Board Meetings

UNOFFICIAL SITE, Just the view of the Association from my perspective

Board Members 2016

Stuart Spatz - President
Victoria Proffitt - Vice President
Sandy Godwin - Secretary
Walter Odom - At Large
Becky Herrle - At Large
Nancy McPherson - At Large
David Hayes - At Large
Katherine Gonyea - At Large

This is NOT an Official association web site
Please visit to compare and suggest corrections or opinions